Our Fisher Provence REALTORS®

Sherri Bastion
GRI, Broker Associate

Phone: (405) 377-1000
Cell: (405) 747-5330
Email: sherri@fprealtors.com
Jill Beck
Broker Associate

Phone: (405) 377-1000
Cell: (405) 747-4102
Email: jill@fprealtors.com
Averi Blackmon
REALTOR® Associate

Phone: (405) 377-1000
Cell: (405) 612-4656
Email: rentals@fprealtors.com
Helen Cole
CRS, GRI, Broker Associate

Phone: (405) 377-1000
Cell: (405) 747-5539
Email: helen@fprealtors.com
Shannon Cowan
CRS, GRI, REALTOR® Associate

Phone: (405) 377-1000
Cell: (405) 880-2126
Email: shannon@fprealtors.com
Trenton Miller
REALTOR® Associate

Phone: (405) 377-1000
Cell: (405) 747-6355
Email: trenton@fprealtors.com
Page Provence
CRS, GRI, e-Pro, Broker Associate

Phone: (405) 377-1000
Cell: (405) 612-0194
Email: page@fprealtors.com
Grace Provence
CRB, CRS, Broker - Owner

Phone: (405) 377-1000
Cell: (405) 372-7679
Email: grace@fprealtors.com
Susan Simon
CRS, GRI, Broker Associate

Phone: (405) 377-1000
Cell: (405) 747-8978
Email: simon@fprealtors.com
Kim Sweeden
CRS, GRI, REALTOR® Associate

Phone: (405) 377-1000
Cell: (405) 747-4936
Email: kim@fprealtors.com
Amy Wells
REALTOR® Associate

Phone: (405) 377-1000
Cell: (405) 612-9506
Email: amy@fprealtors.com
Laurie Wolfe
CRS,GRI, REALTOR® Associate

Phone: (405) 377-1000
Cell: (405) 880-1596
Email: laurie@fprealtors.com
Fisher Provence, REALTORS®, your Stillwater, OK real estate connection. To assist buyers and sellers we offer 15 realtors who serve the Stillwater, Oklahoma, Payne County and OSU (Oklahoma State University) areas. Fisher Provence, REALTORS® can help with all your real estate needs whether you are searching for commercial, investment, rural or residential properties. Let us help make your relocation a positive experience.